manualpopla.blogg.se

Will my playrix games transfer to a new phone
Will my playrix games transfer to a new phone







  1. #Will my playrix games transfer to a new phone install#
  2. #Will my playrix games transfer to a new phone android#
  3. #Will my playrix games transfer to a new phone code#
  4. #Will my playrix games transfer to a new phone download#

#Will my playrix games transfer to a new phone android#

  • Example: You can't sync devices on iOS and Android using Game Center.
  • Synchronization through Game Center, Google Play, and GameCircle is only available within the platform where the original game is installed.
  • Example: You can't sync between iPad & Windows.
  • Cross-platform syncing is only available between iOS, Android & Mac.
  • You must have the latest game version on both devices.
  • There's a number of requirements besides that though: You can only synchronize your game progress on multiple devices when your town is associated with one of the social networks supported by the game. If that happens, it would be inevitably lost.Ĭan I have the same town on several devices?

    #Will my playrix games transfer to a new phone download#

    Every town has a unique ID associated with the device on which the game was started, and trying to download another town could override the original. It's not recommend downloading more than one town to a device. If your town is not connected to a social network and you want to transfer or restore your game progress, please contact Playrix's customer support.Ĭan I have multiple towns on a single device? That is also the only way to transfer progress from one device to another. Note: If you reset all the settings on your device, you can only restore your progress on your own if the game is connected to a social network. All you have to do is connect to the social network to automatically associate your game progress with it. The current game version supports Facebook. You can also link your progress to the social network accounts you connect to the game. Your game progress is saved automatically if your device is connected to the internet, so it won't be lost even if you reinstall the game. Unfortunately, the current version of the game can't be transferred from Windows Phone or between Mac to Android/iOS Devices. Example: Android to Android, iOS to iOS, etc. To transfer your Township data from one device to another they must be on the same operating system (OS). Note: Game progress transfers are only available between iOS and Android devices.

  • Type CONFIRM to finish and start playing Township on the new device!.
  • Select your old town in the pop-up window and download it.
  • Open the game settings and connect the newly installed game to the same social network account you used on the old device.
  • #Will my playrix games transfer to a new phone install#

  • Install the latest game version from the application store on your new device.
  • You can transfer the game progress from your old device to your new one if it's connected to one of the social networks supported by Township (Google Play Games and/or Facebook). Transferring your Township data to another device
  • 6 Contacting Playrix's Customer Support.
  • 5.3 Restore an existing town using Game Center:.
  • 5.2 Create a new profile in the Game Center app for iOS 10.0.0.
  • 5.1 Create a new profile in the Game Center app for iOS versions earlier than 10.0.0:.
  • 5 How do I connect my game to Game Center?.
  • 4.1 Other device is still not in sync with your latest Township:.
  • 3.1 Can I have the same town on several devices?.
  • 3 Can I have multiple towns on a single device?.
  • 1 Transferring your Township data to another device.
  • #Will my playrix games transfer to a new phone code#

    , but can't I just log in by looking at the login code on my previous phone? See our Trade Holds FAQ for more information about trade holds. When the app asks for your authenticator code, select "Please help, I no longer have access to my Mobile Authenticator codes." Follow the steps the app provides and you can either transfer your authenticator to the new device or remove it from the previous device.Īfter transferring the authenticator, any new trades or market listings will be held for a couple of days to protect your items in case your authenticator is ever transferred by a malicious person. To transfer your authenticator to a new phone, you'll need access to the phone number associated with your account (so we can send you a text message to confirm it's you).įrom the Steam Mobile app on your new device, try to log into your account. Originally posted by 999999999:Do this.Ĭan I transfer my authenticator to my new phone?









    Will my playrix games transfer to a new phone